Latest Products http://www.kkexports.com Latest Products 16-03-18 en-us http://www.kkexports.com Iron Ore Lumps http://www.kkexports.com/iron-ore-lumps.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the topmost iron ore lumps suppliers, incepted in India. Our fine iron ore lump is procured from some of the most dependable iron ore manufactures. Our natural iron ore lump is assured to be 100% natural. Iron Ore Fines http://www.kkexports.com/iron-ore-fines.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to customers some highly authentic Indian iron ore fines. Our fine iron ore is widely appreciated in the market for its rich quality and authenticity. We are tagged as one of the finest natural iron ore fines exporter from India. Iron Ore Pebbles http://www.kkexports.com/iron-ore-pebbles.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the trading and exporting of iron ore pebbles. The quality that we offer to customers is completely peerless. Moreover, natural iron ore pebbles are cent percent genuine, which are extremely coveted among the customers. Iron Ore http://www.kkexports.com/iron-ore.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are in the list of fastest growing iron ore lumps exporters in India. Our iron ore mineral is of very fine quality as we deal with the top mine companies in India. Our iron ores have rich content of iron as a result the users get relatively high amount of iron. Slag Sand http://www.kkexports.com/slag-sand.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Traders and Exporters of Slag Sand. We also make available Plastering Slag Sand and Concrete Slag Sand. The Slag Sand offered by us is extensively used in different construction applications. Silica Sand http://www.kkexports.com/silica-sand.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a well known Trader and Exporter of Silica Sand. We also make available Concrete Silica Sand and Plastering Silica Sand. Concrete Slag Sand http://www.kkexports.com/concrete-slag-sand.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trusted Traders and Exporters of Concrete Slag Sand. The Concrete Slag Sand offered by us is sourced from known vendors in the market. Slag Sand we make available is processed using advanced technology in compliance with set industrial norms. Plastering Slag Sand http://www.kkexports.com/plastering-slag-sand.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the preeminent Traders and Exporters of Plastering Slag Sand. Owing to it excellent quality, our Slag Sand is extensively used in construction applications. We maintain a large stock of the Sand in our state-of-the-art warehouse, etc. Concrete Silica Sand http://www.kkexports.com/concrete-silica-sand.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the proficient Traders and Exporters of Concrete Silica Sand. The Concrete Silica Sand offered by us is procured from reliable vendors in the market. The Sand offered by us is processed using high quality compounds and the latest technology. Owing to our brilliant logistics network, etc. Plastering Silica Sand http://www.kkexports.com/plastering-silica-sand.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with distinguished Traders and Exporters of Plastering Silica Sand. The Plastering Silica Sand offered by us is processed and packaged using advanced technology. To meet the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer the Sand in different packaging options.